

NIRF 84 (2018) 'A' Grade with CGPA 3.52 (III Cycle)

Criterion II - Teaching-Learning and Evaluation

LIST OF FULL TIME TEACHERS 2017-2018

SI No	Name of the Full-time teacher	Name of the Department	Designation	Year of appointment	Nature of appointment
1	Dr.Muralivallabhan T V	Department of Applied Economics	Associate Professor	2016	Permanent
2	Mr Geril Scaria George	Department of Applied Economics	Assistant Professor	2016	Permanent
3	Ms Suzanna Oomman	Department of Applied Economics	Assistant Professor	2012	Permanent
4	Dr Joshy John	Department of Business Administration	Associate Professor	1996	Permanent
5	Dr Roy Abraham P	Department of Business Administration	Associate Professor	1998	Permanent
6	Ms Melby Joseph	Department of Business Administration	Assistant Professor	2003	Permanent
7	Dr Jojo K Joseph	Research and PG Department of Commerce	Associate Professor	1995	Permanent
8	Mr Aswin Uthaman	Research and PG Department of Commerce	Assistant Professor	2017	Permanent
9	Dr Ajimon George	Research and PG Department of Commerce	Associate Professor	1998	Permanent
10	Dr Chackochan J Njavallil	Research and PG Department of Commerce	Associate Professor	1996	Permanent
11	Dr Sibichan Joseph	Research and PG Department of Commerce	Assistant Professor	2017	Permanent
12	Dr Thomas K V	Research and PG Department of Commerce	Associate Professor	1998	Permanent







NIRF 84 (2018) 'A' Grade with CGPA **3.52** (III Cycle)

13	Mr Eric Thomas Joseph	Research and PG Department of Commerce	Assistant Professor	2013	Permanent
14	Ms Jismy Maria Joseph	Research and PG Department of Commerce	Assistant Professor	2017	Permanent
15	Mr Biju P Mani	Research and PG Department of Commerce	Associate Professor	1998	Permanent
16	Mr Sajan N Thomas	Research and PG Department of Commerce	Assistant Professor	2001	Permanent
17	Ms Remya Krishna	Research and PG Department of Commerce	Assistant Professor	2017	Permanent
18	Ms Claris Annie John	Research and PG Department of Commerce	Assistant Professor	2014	Permanent
19	Dr Prakash C	Research and PG Department of Commerce	Assistant Professor	2014	Permanent
20	Ms Vinitha M.V	Research and PG Department of Commerce	Assistant Professor	2015	Permanent
21	Dr Jose James	Department of Communication & Media Studies	Professor	2009	Permanent
22	Dr. Anupdev Michael	Department of Communication & Media Studies	Associate Professor	2017	Permanent
23	Mr M Vijayakumar	Department of Communication & Media Studies	Professor	2017	Permanent
24	Dr Geethu Anna Mathew	Department of Communication & Media Studies	Associate Professor	2017	Permanent



NIRF 84 (2018) 'A' Grade with CGPA 3.52 (III Cycle)

25	Fr Sobi Thomas Kannalil	Department of Communication & Media Studies	Assistant Professor	2017	Permanent
26	Dr Binu Thomas	Department of Computer Applications	Associate Professor	1998	Permanent
27	Ms Juby George	Department of Computer Applications	Assistant Professor	2004	Permanent
28	Dr Rajimol A	Department of Computer Applications	Associate Professor	1995	Permanent
29	Ms Lumy Joseph	Department of Computer Applications	Associate Professor	1998	Permanent
30	Ms.Benymol Jose	Department of Computer Applications	Associate Professor	1999	Permanent
31	Mr Santo Cherian	Department of Computer Applications	Assistant Professor	2001	Permanent
32	Ms Amruth K John	Department of Computer Applications	Associate Professor	1998	Permanent
33	Ms Jyothi Jose	Department of Computer Applications	Assistant Professor	2017	Permanent
34	Dr. K.V Thomas	Research and PG Department of Commerce	Associate Professor	2013	Permanent
35	Dr.Baby M.D	Research and PG Department of Commerce	Associate Professor	2014	Permanent
36	Ms.Shinta Sebastian	Research and PG Department of Commerce	Assistant Professor	2011	Permanent
37	Mr Jaison Mathew	Research and PG Department of Commerce	Assistant Professor	2009	Permanent
38	Mr Jaymon M R	Research and PG Department of Commerce	Assistant Professor	2010	Permanent





NIRF 84 (2018) 'A' Grade with CGPA **3.52** (III Cycle)

39	Ms Sneha Alex	Research and PG Department of Commerce	Assistant Professor	2015	Permanent
40	Mr Allen George Podipara	Department of Languages	Assistant Professor	2011	Permanent
41	Mr Joby Cyriac	Department of Languages	Assistant Professor	1998	Permanent
42	Dr.Flower Kommattam	Department of Languages	Assistant Professor	2015	Permanent
43	Mr Siju P T	Department of Languages	Assistant Professor	2004	Permanent
44	Dr Sabu John	Department of Languages	Assistant Professor	2014	Permanent
45	Dr Soosy Joseph	Department of Languages	Associate Professor	1995	Permanent
46	Dr.Joseph Nellimala	Department of Languages	Assistant Professor	2016	Permanent
47	Dr Marykkutty Thomas	Department of Languages	Associate Professor	1995	Permanent
48	Ms Assanu Augustine	Department of Mathematics	Assistant Professor	2016	Permanent
49	Mr Sabu Augustine	Department of Mathematics	Associate Professor	1995	Permanent
50	Mr Kiran V Nath	Department of Mathematics	Assistant Professor	2016	Permanent
51	Ms Meenu P Thomas	Department of Mathematics	Assistant Professor	2017	Permanent
52	Fr. Shaiju K S	Department of Hospitality Management and Tourism	Assistant Professor	2012	Permanent



NIRF 84 (2018) 'A' Grade with CGPA 3.52 (III Cycle)

53	Mr Arun George Joseph	Department of Hospitality Management and Tourism	Assistant Professor	2014	Permanent
54	Mr Jacob Bose	Department of Hospitality Management and Tourism	Assistant Professor	2003	Permanent
55	Dr Mendus Jacob	Department of Computer Applications	Associate Professor	2002	Permanent
56	Mr. Brijesh George John	Department of Computer Applications	Assistant Professor	2005	Permanent
57	Ms Kochumol Abraham	Department of Computer Applications	Assistant Professor	2008	Permanent
58	Mr Satheesh Kumar S	Department of Computer Applications	Assistant Professor	2009	Permanent
59	Ms Reny Jose	Department of Computer Applications	Assistant Professor	2005	Permanent
60	Mr Robins A kattoor	Department of Computer Applications	Assistant Professor	2004	Permanent
61	Sr Italia Joseph Maria	Department of Computer Applications	Assistant Professor	2010	Permanent
62	Mr Titus J Sam	Department of Computer Applications	Assistant Professor	2015	Permanent
63	Mr Win Mathew John	Department of Computer Applications	Associate Professor	2008	Permanent
64	Mr Boby K Mani	Department of Business Administration	Associate Professor	1996	Permanent
65	Mr Ajesh P Joseph	School of Social Work	Assistant Professor	2006	Permanent
66	Mr Alen Kuriakose	School of Social Work	Assistant	2015	Permanent







NIRF 84 (2018) 'A' Grade with CGPA **3.52** (III Cycle)

Criterion II - Teaching-Learning and Evaluation

			Professor		
67	Dr Hubby Mathew	School of Social Work	Assistant Professor	2013	Permanent
68	Dr Jobi Babu	School of Social Work	Assistant Professor	2013	Permanent
69	Dr.Cherian P Kurian	School of Social Work	Associate Professor	2004	Permanent
70	Dr.Rasi R.A	School of Social Work	Assistant Professor	2015	Permanent
71	Dr.Siby Joseph	School of Social Work	Associate Professor	2015	Permanent
72	Ms Princy T Sebastian	School of Social Work	Assistant Professor	2002	Permanent
73	Fr. Alex J Vellappally	School of Social Work	Assistant Professor	2008	Permanent
74	Dr Shajimon Peter	School of Social Work	Assistant Professor	2014	Permanent
75	Dr Saleel Kumar	School of Social Work	Assistant Professor	2013	Permanent



Principal Marian College,Kuttikkanam



