Events

  • OBE training for new teachers On 19-02-2020

Event Details

about
about


About the Event
Programme: OBE training for new teachers
Date: 19-02-2020 Event ID: 189
Criteria: Criterion I: Curricular Aspects
Key Aspect: 1.1 Curriculum Planning and Implementation
Question Number:
Resource Person/Type of Activity: Binu Thomas Dr Chackochan NJ Dr Cherian PK
Number of participants: 23

Description: OBE training for curriculum implementation. New teachers joined after 1.6.2018
Uploaded By: Dr Binu Thomas , UG Department of Computer Applications

Feedback Analysis

Total 16 Responses















5. Comments


  • SlNo.# Comments
    1.1.30-3.30 will be more comfortable.
    2.Effective.
    3.Very Good!


6. List of Participants


  • SlNo.# Name Designation & Institution Email
    1. Juji George Assistant Professor
    Marian College Kuttikkanam Autonomous
    juji.george@mariancollege.org
    2. NEETHU ANIL ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
    MARIAN COLLEGE KUTTIKANAM
    neethu.anil@mariancollege.org
    3. MIDHUN ANTONY Assistant Professor
    MARIAN COLLEGE KUTTIKKANAM
    midhunmak@gmail.com
    4. Ashwin KV Assistant Professor
    Marian College Kuttikkanam
    ashwin.kv@mariancollege.org
    5. Syama u s Assistant professor
    Marian college kuttikanam
    syama.u@mariancollege.org
    6. Simi John Assistant Professor
    Marian College Kuttikkanam Autonomous
    Simi.john@mariancollege.org
    7. Nimmy Maria Joseph Assistant Professor
    Marian College Kuttikkanam
    Nimmy.maria@mariancollege.org
    8. Fr Biju AP
    Marian college
    fr. biju@mariancollege. org
    9. Misheal Tomy Assistant Professor
    Marian College Kuttikkanam Autonomous
    misheal.tomy@mariancollege.org
    10. Elseena Joseph Assistant Professor
    Marian College Kuttikkanam
    elseena.joseph@mariancollege.org
    11. Anna Rony Assistant Professor
    Marian College Kuttikkanam Autonomous
    anna.rony@mariancollege.org
    12. Jelit Mathews Joseph Assistant Professor
    Marian College Kuttikkkanam
    jelit.mathews@mariancollege.org
    13. Christina Assistant Professor
    MCKA
    alexannchristina@gmail.com
    14. Dr Shinta Sebastian Assistant Professor
    Marian College Kuttikkanam
    shinta.sebastian@mariancollege.org
    15. Keerthy Elza Tes Mathew Assistant Professor
    Marian College Kuttikanam Autonomous
    keerthy.elza@mariancollege.org
    16. Lisna Jose Assistant professor
    Marian college kuttikkaanam
    lisna.jose@mariancollege.org